2019-2020 PTO Board Members
President: Anna McLeod
Vice President: Brandi Keefer
Secretary: Miranda Allen
Treasurer: Harriet Coker
Membership/Volunteer Coordinator: Autumn Blizzard
Publicity: Dorothy Shealy
Special Projects: Paige Roof
We are hoping to create an online form for membership and will share as soon as it is available. Please join our PTO! $8/ family and will include a Gilbert decal.

Find us on Facebook!
“Like” us to stay connected with the latest news about upcoming events, fundraisers, and more!